Sweden

Office: Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 223 63 Lund. Tel + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Factory / Manufacturing: Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD. Tel + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Service / Error report: + 46411-243031

Vd
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: + 46411-243033
stefan@anolytech.se

Scientific advisor
Dr. Einar Pontén
einar@anolytech.se

Technical Manager
Henrik Lindroth
Tel: + 46411-243035
henrik@anolytech.se

Chairman of the Board
Fredrik Janson
Tel: + 4670-6177170
fredrik@anolytech.se

Marketing Director
Sandra Lindström
Tel: + 46411-243039
sandra@anolytech.se

Sales Manager
Cristian Sterning
Tel: + 46411-243037
cristian@anolytech.se

Seller
Malte Svensson
Tel: + 46411-243038
malte@anolytech.se

Service and production manager
Pontus Wiberg
Tel: + 46411-243034
pontus@anolytech.se

Operation & maintenance technicians
Jimmy Amnéus
Tel: + 46411-243032
jimmy@anolytech.se

Operation & maintenance technicians
Isaac Keynemo
Tel: + 46411-243036
isak@anolytech.se

Operation & maintenance technicians
Stefan Funkquist
Tel: + 46702-313823
stefan@fksservice.se

Production
Maria Nilsson

Production
Said Abualsoud

Denmark

3S, Karetmagervej 9, 7000 Fredericia. Tel: +45 26169894

Director 3s
Peter Skov Madsen
psm@3s.dk

Seller 3s
Erik Aagaard
Tel: +45 26169894
eaa@3s.dk

Technician
Flemming Madsen
Tel: +45 20222023
flemming.ct@gmail.com

Finland

Opintie 2C, 05400 Jokela. Tel: +358505771493 E-mail: anolytech@infot.se

Myyntipäällikkö Helsinki
Harri Viemerö
Puh: +358 505 771 493
harri.viemero@viemero.com

Myynti Selnäjoki
Hannu Jaskari
Puh: +358 505 831 600
hannu.jaskari1967@gmail.com

Myynti Joensuu
Mika Nykyri
Puh: +358 400 576 285
mika.nykyri@xhome.fi

Norway

Anolytech Norge AS, Dalevegen 2, N-6993 Høyanger, Tel: +47 469 11 797 E-mail: Stefan@anolytech.se

General manager of Anolytech AS
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: +46411243033
stefan@anolytech.se

Selling Agriculture
Dan Robin Bredesen
Tel: + 47477-55085
post@3bservice.no

Salesman / service technician
Tore Lie
Tel: +47 469 11 797
tore@anolytech.no

Germany

Nienstedter Str. 78, 30890 Barsinghausen. Tel: +49 177 6425 815 E-mail: info@LK-trading.net

Salesman / technician
Lutz Koschoreck
Tel: +49 177 6425 815
info@LK-trading.net

Spain

Parque Empresarial da Sionlla, Rúa da Comunidade Valenciana, nº 7, 15707 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña. . Tel: +34 645 869 017 E-mail: info@anolytechspain.es

Director General
Elías Rozas
elias@amolytechspain.es

Responsible for I + D
Beatriz Calvino
beatriz@anolytechspain.es

Responsible for administration
Sandra Carcía
administraction@anolytechspain.es

Instalador / Installer
Juan Neo
info@anolytechspain.es

Instalador / Installer
Ignacio Inglesias
info@anolytechspain.es