Sweden

Office: Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 223 63 Lund. Tel + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Factory / Manufacturing: Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD. Tel + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Service / Error report: + 46411-243031


Vd
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: + 46411-243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Scientific advisor
Dr. Einar Pontén
einar@anolytech.se


Technical Manager
Henrik Lindroth
Tel: + 46411-243035
henrik@anolytech.se


Styrelseordförande
Fredrik Janson
Tel: +4670-6177170
fredrik@anolytech.se


Marknadschef
Sandra Lindström
Tel: +46411-243039
sandra@anolytech.se


Försäljningschef
Cristian Sterning
Tel: +46411-243037
cristian@anolytech.se


Service- och produktionsansvarig
Pontus Wiberg
Tel: +46411-243034
pontus@anolytech.se


Drift- & underhållstekniker
Jimmy Amnéus
Tel: +46411-243032
jimmy@anolytech.se


Operation & maintenance technicians
Isaac Keynemo
Tel: + 46411-243036
isak@anolytech.se


Operation & maintenance technicians
Stefan Funkquist
Tel: + 46702-313823
stefan@fksservice.se


Produktion
Maria Nilsson


Produktion
Said Abualsoud

Denmark

3S, Karetmagervej 9, 7000 Fredericia. Tel: +45 26169894


Director 3s
Peter Skov Madsen
psm@3s.dk


Seller 3s
Erik Aagaard
Tel: +45 26169894
eaa@3s.dk


Technician
Flemming Madsen
Tel: +45 20222023
flemming.ct@gmail.com

Finland

Saarenpääntie 49, 19650 JOUTSA. Tel: +3585057714937 E-mail: info@anolytech.fi

Norway

Anolytech Norge AS, Dalevegen 2, N-6993 Høyanger, Tel: +47 469 11 797 E-mail: Stefan@anolytech.se


General manager of Anolytech AS
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: +46411243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Selling Agriculture
Dan Robin Bredesen
Tel: + 47477-55085
post@3bservice.no


Salesman / service technician
Tore Lie
Tel: +47 469 11 797
tore@anolytech.no

Germany

Nienstedter Str. 78, 30890 Barsinghausen. Tel: +49 177 6425 815 E-mail: info@LK-trading.net


Salesman / technician
Lutz Koschoreck
Tel: +49 177 6425 815
info@LK-trading.net

Spain

Parque Empresarial da Sionlla, Rúa da Comunidade Valenciana, nº 7, 15707 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña. . Tel: +34 645 869 017 E-mail: info@anolytechspain.es


Director General
Elías Rozas
elias@amolytechspain.es


Responsible for I + D
Beatriz Calvino
beatriz@anolytechspain.es


Responsible for administration
Sandra Carcía
administraction@anolytechspain.es


Instalador / Installer
Juan Neo
info@anolytechspain.es


Instalador / Installer
Ignacio Inglesias
info@anolytechspain.es