Sverige

Kontor: Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 223 63 Lund. Tel +46411-24 30 30.  Epost: info@anolytech.se
Fabrik/Tillverkning: Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD.  Tel +46411-24 30 30.  Epost: info@anolytech.se
Service/Felanmälan: +46411-243031


VD
Sandra Lindström
Tel: +46411-243039
sandra@anolytech.se


Styrelseordförande
Fredrik Janson
Tel: +4670-6177170
fredrik@anolytech.se


Vetenskaplig rådgivare
Dr Einar Pontén
einar@anolytech.se


Affärsutveckling
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: +46411-243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Teknisk chef
Henrik Lindroth
Tel: +46411-243035
henrik@anolytech.se


Försäljningschef
Cristian Sterning
Tel: +46411-243037
cristian@anolytech.se


Säljare
Malte Svensson
Tel: +46411-243038
malte@anolytech.se


Service- och produktionsansvarig
Pontus Wiberg
Tel: +46411-243034
pontus@anolytech.se


Drift- & underhållstekniker
Jimmy Amnéus
Tel: +46411-243032
jimmy@anolytech.se


Drift- & underhållstekniker
Isak Keynemo
Tel: +46411-243036
isak@anolytech.se


Drift- & underhållstekniker
Stefan Funkquist
Tel: +46702-313823
stefan@fksservice.se


Produktion
Maria Nilsson


Produktion
Said Abualsoud

Danmark

3S, Karetmagervej 9, 7000 Fredericia. Tel: +45 26169894


Director 3s
Peter Skov Madsen
psm@3s.dk


Säljare 3s
Erik Aagaard
Tel: +45 26169894
eaa@3s.dk


Tekniker
Flemming Madsen
Tel: +45 20222023
flemming.ct@gmail.com

Finland

Opintie 2C, 05400 Jokela. Tel: +46 700 380 2500  E-post: anolytech@infot.se


Myynti Selnäjoki
Hannu Jaskari
Puh: +358 505 831 600
hannu.jaskari1967@gmail.com


Myynti Joensuu
Mika Nykyri
Puh: +358 400 576 285
mika.nykyri@xhome.fi

Norge

Anolytech Norge AS, Dalevegen 2, N-6993 Høyanger, Tel: +47 469 11 797 E-post: Stefan@anolytech.se


Daglig leder Anolytech AS
Stefan Fischlein
Tel: +46411243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Sælger Jordbruk
Dan Robin Bredesen
Tel: +47477-55085
post@3bservice.no


Sælger / servicetekniker
Tore Lie
Tel: +47 469 11 797
tore@anolytech.no

Tyskland

Nienstedter Str. 78, 30890 Barsinghausen. Tel: +49 177 6425 815 E-post: info@LK-trading.net


Säljare/tekniker
Lutz Koschoreck
Tel:  +49 177 6425 815
info@LK-trading.net

Spanien

Parque Empresarial da Sionlla, Rúa da Comunidade Valenciana, nº 7, 15707 Santiago de Compostela, A Coruña.. Tel: +34 645 869 017 E-post: info@anolytechspain.es


Director General
Elías Rozas
elias@amolytechspain.es


Responsable de I+D
Beatriz Calvino
beatriz@anolytechspain.es


Responsable administración
Sandra Carcía
 administraction@anolytechspain.es


Instalador / Installer
Juan Neo
info@anolytechspain.es


Instalador / Installer
Ignacio Inglesias
info@anolytechspain.es